"We Like It On Top™"
Learn More

D&G Quality Roofing Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jerry C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 4th, 2017
excellent work - trustworthy - reasonable cost- highly recommend
L Rodriguez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 12th, 2017
Awesome company! Beyond helpful, friendly, professional and excellent work. Love our new roof!!!
Barry B
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2017
Excellent Job and quality service
Jarrod L
Charlie, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 1st, 2017
Christa L
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 31st, 2017
Kimberley B.
5 Stars
Posted on Thumbtack
Feb 17th, 2017
He's the best, he took care of every detail, from getting supplies ordered, his crew roofed my house in a day, replaced damaged wood where needed, and cleaned up in the dark when they were finished.
Anthony B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 27th, 2017
Chris Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 3rd, 2016
They have done the roof at my home and some commercial work for me. They are a first rate contractor. They know their business and shoot real straight. Definitely recommend.
Robert C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 13th, 2016
We've never had a roof replaced and weren't sure how to go about it. Their representative, Kristy Force, came out and went thru the entire process with us and explained everything as well as meeting with our State Farm rep to survey the house for our claim. D&G Roofing had the job completed in ONE DAY! No other house in our neighborhood was completed that quickly with their roofing company choices which made it very convenient and we didn't have to give up our driveway for even one night. They cleaned up afterwards and you could not tell they were there. Their work was great and our roof looks fantastic. We definitely recommend D&G Quality Roofers.
Cody G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 21st, 2016
I haven't got my roof yet, but my experience with this company has been perfect. Everyone I know that has a roof from these guys are completely satisfied. The only thing better than their product is their customer service.
Jim B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2016
Great company! Stand behind their work! I recommend highly!
Chris L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 18th, 2016
Amazing fast! They were done in less than a day and cleaned up like they were never there. I would use these guys again and highly recommend them.
Eduardo L
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 10th, 2015
John G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 23rd, 2015
Top notch company and very professional for your residential and commercial roofing needs.
Chris Z
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 23rd, 2015
Great company! They have done commercial work for me and have done a roof on my home twice. Very thorough, honest folks, and pleasure to work with.
Bradley D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 23rd, 2015
Last year after the big storms my roof leaked and was full of hail damage. D&G came out and replaced the whole roof, the damaged ceiling and some of the hail damaged siding.all in one day. They even took care of the insurance company for me........One year later and just after these nasty rains and hail and the roof still looks good as new! I will have to post some pictures after this next set of storms to show how good it still looks! I would use them again and refer any to use them.
Chad B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 22nd, 2015
Jill P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 22nd, 2015
Excellent family owned and operated roofing company.
Ceci R
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 21st, 2015
D&G Roofing has roofed both of our homes and they exceeded our expectations. Due to the work and professionalism they showed us, we have referred family and friends. I highly recommend them.
Hector C
Lufkin, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 21st, 2015
I have known the Owner, Christa for a very good long time now, and I assure you that her great service of quality roofing is there. Her conduct in her character greatly demonstrates that her excellence will be provided!!!
Hugh B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2014
Amazing fast! They were done in less than a day.and cleaned up like they were never there.i would use these guys again and highly recommend them.

Page: 1
D&G Quality Roofing Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews.

Review Central

  • Houston Apartment Association
  • Haag Logo
  • Taa Logo
  • Wpo Logo
  • Tamko logo
  • wbenc logo
  • edwosb logo
  • hub logo
  • bbb logo
  • ntrca logo
  • ustin logo
  • aa logo
  • cas logo
  • gafelk logo