"We Like It On Top™"
Since 1996

D&G Quality Roofing Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Clay B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 9th, 2018
I have been an insurance agent for many years and have tried to develop a relationship with more roofers than I can count. I will have to say that D.J. and D&G roofing are the best I've found. I can honestly say that I will highly recommend D.J., Karen and D&G Roofing to every client I have that needs roof work. In this day and age it's rare to have companies answer the phone every time you call, provide detailed follow-up and provide an excellent product at a very competitive price. If you want to work with a company that will keep your best interests at heart and provide quality work, this is it. I highly recommend them!
W Thomas Maye
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 20th, 2018
D&G Quality Roofing has some terrific folks working there! Karen Finney and Glen Harris are two of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet!!! They are simply "Awesome"!!! I look forward to working with these great folks now and in the future!!!
Kendrick Parker
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 23rd, 2018
Karen and her team are such amazing folks to work with!! All of the customers I have sent their way have not only been satisfied with their work, but appreciative of how easy they made the process. Even when I've had customers with complicated situations, Karen and her team reached out to me to help find a resolution quickly!! Really awesome people!!
Raeven Zamora
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2018
Glen and Karen from D&G Roofing have been a tremendous help in our agency! The customer service is great, and our clients seem to love the work completed for them!

-Brian Scott, Farmers Insurance Agency
Mm
4.5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Jj
Sandra F
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
D&G made the whole roofing experience painless. Their customer service was the best. Their sales rep., D.J. was very knowledgeable and even returned to follow up after the job was complete. I highly recommend these guys.
Dale B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
I had a great experience with D&G Quality Roofing from the time I contacted them to a new roof. Customer care and concerns was number 1, from the time Glen and DJ came out in 40 degree pouring down rain to put a tarp on my roof, to Ms. Cori taking time out of her busy schedule to help me with the insurance and mortgage paper work and the project scheduler making sure the dates were ok with you in having the roof completed. Going there, I was always welcomed with a friendly smile and a warm welcome. Awesome customer care and the word Quality in D&G Quality Roofing has the true meaning in it. Thanks to everyone there that worked with me and you have me as a loyal customer and I will be more than happy to refer you to family and friends.
Karen F
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 20th, 2018
D&G Quality Roofing goes out of its way to deliver the highest level of satisfaction.
Robert F
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Recently, while looking up to my roof, I discovered that my wind turbine unit had fallen away from its base. I then contacted Matt B, the D&G technician who had done work for me previously. Matt came to my home and completed the replacement within two days, just in time before another weather event arrived! He is a very capable, competent and personable professional. Many thanks for your hard work, Matt!
Wayne S.
Lone Oak, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Great quality. Excellent installation.Competitive pricing.
Blake J
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 2nd, 2018
Ron M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 2nd, 2018
Jackie D
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 2nd, 2018
Jerry C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 4th, 2017
excellent work - trustworthy - reasonable cost- highly recommend
L Rodriguez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 12th, 2017
Awesome company! Beyond helpful, friendly, professional and excellent work. Love our new roof!!!
Barry B
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2017
Excellent Job and quality service
Jarrod L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 1st, 2017
Christa L
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 31st, 2017
Kimberley B.
5 Stars
Posted on Thumbtack
Feb 17th, 2017
He's the best, he took care of every detail, from getting supplies ordered, his crew roofed my house in a day, replaced damaged wood where needed, and cleaned up in the dark when they were finished.
Anthony B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 27th, 2017
Chris Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 3rd, 2016
They have done the roof at my home and some commercial work for me. They are a first rate contractor. They know their business and shoot real straight. Definitely recommend.
Jay F
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 2nd, 2016
Warning do not use this company. They used a contractor to put an awning on my house and it was a nightmare. He damaged my house, used leftover material from another job and did crappy work. Nothing is square or level he spliced two metal beans that are there already sagging I contacted Metal Mart and they said that under no circumstances can you splice together a metal beam. D & G Roofing they're great solution was to throw your hands up in the air and tell me that they could not find anyone other than the original knucklehead to come fix it. Warning do not use this company you have been warned.
Robert C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 13th, 2016
We've never had a roof replaced and weren't sure how to go about it. Their representative, Kristy Force, came out and went thru the entire process with us and explained everything as well as meeting with our State Farm rep to survey the house for our claim. D&G Roofing had the job completed in ONE DAY! No other house in our neighborhood was completed that quickly with their roofing company choices which made it very convenient and we didn't have to give up our driveway for even one night. They cleaned up afterwards and you could not tell they were there. Their work was great and our roof looks fantastic. We definitely recommend D&G Quality Roofers.
Cody G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 21st, 2016
I haven't got my roof yet, but my experience with this company has been perfect. Everyone I know that has a roof from these guys are completely satisfied. The only thing better than their product is their customer service.
Jim B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2016
Great company! Stand behind their work! I recommend highly!
Chris L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 18th, 2016
Amazing fast! They were done in less than a day and cleaned up like they were never there. I would use these guys again and highly recommend them.
Walid M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 22nd, 2016
Eduardo L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 10th, 2015
John G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 23rd, 2015
Top notch company and very professional for your residential and commercial roofing needs.
Chris Z
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 23rd, 2015
Great company! They have done commercial work for me and have done a roof on my home twice. Very thorough, honest folks, and pleasure to work with.
Bradley D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 23rd, 2015
Last year after the big storms my roof leaked and was full of hail damage. D&G came out and replaced the whole roof, the damaged ceiling and some of the hail damaged siding.all in one day. They even took care of the insurance company for me........One year later and just after these nasty rains and hail and the roof still looks good as new! I will have to post some pictures after this next set of storms to show how good it still looks! I would use them again and refer any to use them.
Chris Z
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 23rd, 2015
Great company! They have done commercial work for me and have done a roof on my home twice. Very thorough, honest folks, and pleasure to work with.
John Green
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 23rd, 2015
Top notch company and very professional for your residential and commercial roofing needs.
Chad B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 22nd, 2015
Jill P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 22nd, 2015
Excellent family owned and operated roofing company.
Ceci R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 22nd, 2015
D&G Roofing has roofed both of our homes and they exceeded our expectations. Due to the work and professionalism they showed us, we have referred family and friends. I highly recommend them.
Chad B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 22nd, 2015
Ceci R
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 21st, 2015
D&G Roofing has roofed both of our homes and they exceeded our expectations. Due to the work and professionalism they showed us, we have referred family and friends. I highly recommend them.
Hector C
Lufkin, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 21st, 2015
I have known the Owner, Christa for a very good long time now, and I assure you that her great service of quality roofing is there. Her conduct in her character greatly demonstrates that her excellence will be provided!!!
Hugh B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2014
Amazing fast! They were done in less than a day.and cleaned up like they were never there.i would use these guys again and highly recommend them.

Page: 1
D&G Quality Roofing Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 40 customer reviews.

Review Central

  • Houston Apartment Association
  • Haag Logo
  • Taa Logo
  • Wpo Logo
  • Tamko logo
  • wbenc logo
  • edwosb logo
  • hub logo
  • bbb logo
  • ntrca logo
  • ustin logo
  • aa logo
  • cas logo
  • gafelk logo